Road Trip to the Mercantile in Pawhuska Oklahoma on March 10th, 2017

I am leaving any minute for a roadtrip from Claremore to Pawhuska to the Pioneer Womans Mercantile! So incrediblyPlaceholder Image excited as I usually do not have to time between my day management position and my new soap business “The Artisan Soap Company”.  Since we are in the area my mom and I will be visiting the “Tall Grass Prairie Preserve” , home of 2500 bison roaming free and wild!  Stay tuned for updates and reviews! 

 

Leave a Reply

